New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a winter warmer

I am a genuine 42 yes the photo is recently taken lol, single lady who is looking for an honest man, I am a bit of a homebody at heart and not much of walker, but id like to find a reason too get out and about in between Friday take out n movie nights, I am 5ft 2in blonde, that said I am in no means a uniform blonde as I say, nor outrageous, I am the mother 2 one of which is an adult now i was married n divorced to each father, but I am still not ready throw in the towel yet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildVoluptuous
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerican comedies dramas a good film with subtitles now n then more of corrie fan than eastenders watch both
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Blues, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of fungoing the arcades n playing air hockey tuppany machines n eating a hotdog watching the sea, going for a drink with good company on a weekend night, getting a film and ordering pizza/Chinese.
HobbiesTV, Family, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find myself someone to share life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomebody who is good at diy and looks for solutions too improve a problem, in short don't take offence but I am sick of doing all the chimp work myself because my delicate hands wants too retire, etc I had to install my own alarm, assemble toys, risk my life changing light bulbs cuz ime small n have to stack things to climb on lol. but mostly a man I can have a meeting of minds with and to give as much as I do in a relationship !
On the first datego for a meal and drinks after.